Partnership

唐旭東

Tang Xudong

Chairman of the Board

Member of Executive Committee and Senior Vice President of Legend Holdings Co., Ltd., and Chairman of Legend Star Investment Management Co., Ltd. Mr. Tang joined Lenovo Group in 1990 and served successively as General Manager of the Legal Department, General Manager of the Human Resources Department, Deputy Director of the Corporate Planning Office, Vice-President of Legend Holdings and Director of the Corporate Planning Office, Senior Vice-President and General Manager of the Incubator Investment Department and Human Resources Department of Legend Holdings, Executive Chairman of Legend Management Institute, and Chairman of the Chinese Academy of Sciences Holdings Co., Ltd. (CASH) and other enterprises. Mr. Tang received an EMBA Degree of Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business(CKGSB), and a Bachelor's Degree of Laws of Minzu University of China.
王明耀

Wang Mingyao

General Manager, Managing Partner

Mr. Wang joined Legend Star in 2010. As the General Manager and Managing Partner, he is mainly in charge of early investment in TMT sector, investment cases include iDreamSky (NASDAQ: DSKY),Knowbox,OneSpace,Tsintel Technology,Pony.ai,Yunding,Wenjuan.com and Vhall, etc., covering such fields as mobile internet,AI,SaaS,and Internet plus traditional industries. iDreamSky got listed on the NASDAQ in August, 2014 after only three years of angel investment, generating a return of over 100 fold. Mr. Wang graduated from Tsinghua SEM with an MBA degree.
陸剛

Lu Gang

Partner

Mr. Lu joined Legend Star at the end of 2009, and helped to establish its angel investment business. He is responsible for investments in health care, particularly in fields of biological and genetic technology and innovative medical service, having concluded several investment projects including Tianjin MNCHIP, Suzhou PegBio, and Burning Rock.
冷豔

Leng Yan

Partner

Mr. Leng joined Legend Star in 2013, has been committed to angel investment in health care, especially biological medicine, molecular diagnosis and gene sequencing, tumor immunology and cell therapy, medical-grade sensors, and data collection terminals. Mr. Leng has made over 20 investment cases in these sectors, including Burning Rock, PegBio, Ribobio, Percans Oncology, MEDATC, iGeneTech, GeneDock, Coyote Bioscience. Mr. Leng has worked in the medical care industry for 13 years, and another 6 years in pharmaceutical industrial M&As. He received a Master’s Degree of the School Economics and Management, Tsinghua University, and a Bachelor’s Degree of the School of Life Sciences, Xiamen University.
高天垚

Gao Tianyao

Partner

Mr. Gao joined Legend Star in 2016, with 10 years of experience in technology investment, focusing on AI, robots, intelligent manufacturing, IOT, cutting-edge technologies and other fields. He once worked in a Boutique Investment Bank on the Wall Street, JD Capital, and the strategic investment department of listed companies, covering the early to late stages. Since 2016, his investment cases include: Light theto, Pony.AI, Coherent AI, Tsintel technology, Hairou Intelligence, Moyun, CiDi, OpenBayes and nearly 20 early projects. He was selected as "TOP10 most discoverable investors in China's automobile travel field" by 36Kr. He graduated from Beijing University of Technology with a bachelor's degree, and received a master's degree in materials engineering from the University of Florida and a master's degree in operations research from Columbia University.

TMT Investment Team

高媛媛

Gao Yuanyuan

Investment Director

Ms.Gao joined Legend Star in 2014, she is mainly responsible for investments in the fields of new retail, new consumption, and cultural entertainment. Her achievements include Block 12 Studio, On the Road Store, story, chuman, and more. Before entering Legend Star, she was the marketing director of Zero2IPO Group, responsible for marketing, public relations, and oversea cooperations. She is skilled at marketing, strategy, public relation, and resource integration. Beijing Forestry University Bachelor of Laws.
劉澍霖

Liu Shulin

Vice-President of Investment

Mr. Liu joined Legend Star in 2015, focuses on technology finance, enterprise service, and sports and entertainment investment. Mr. Liu once worked in investment banking for Credit Suisse Founder Securities, and has participated in a number of milestone projects in the financial industry. Mr. Liu counts ICBC, BoCom, China Life Insurance, and New China Life Insurance as some of his clients. With an accumulated transaction amount of over 200 billion yuan, Mr. Liu is profoundly experienced in domestic and foreign project implementation and investment banking businesses. He received an Honours Bachelor of Administration of the University of Manchester.
傅玉

Fu Yu

Investment Manager

Ms. Fu joined Legend Star in 2017, mainly focuses on online education, Internet finance, and sports investment. Ms. Fu worked in the past as a data analyst at Zero2IPO, investment manager at Huaiyuan Capital, Vice-President of Roots Capital, and Vice-President of WJ Capital. During her tenure at Roots Capital, Ms. Fu directed the investments in Orange Yoga, Yami, and Jiangxiaozao chain restaurant, to name but a few. She received a Bachelor's Degree in Statistics of Zhejiang Gongshang University.
王征

Wang Zheng

Investment Manager

Mr. Wang joined Legend Star in 2017. He focuses on investment in such frontier technologies as artificial intelligence, CV, NLP, autopilot, intelligent machines, AI+, and Pan-energy. Mr. Wang once participated in the operating activities of Jingdong (as a management trainee) and Galaxy Internet, and engaged in the strategic investment in the fields of intelligent hardware and Pan-artificial intelligence. He received a Bachelor’s Degree of Energy Power System and Automation of Wuhan University.
艾康

Ai Kang

Investment Manager

Mr. Ai joined Legend Star in 2018 as an investment manager. He focuses on investment opportunities from new consumption, lifestyle, entertainment, and media sectors. Before joining Legend Star, He was an associate at Oceanwide Capital and analyst at CDB Capital (China Development Bank Capital), working on cross-border acquisitions and financial & strategic investment at mainland China. He received his MSc degree in Information Science from University of Oxford, and BA in Journalism & Communications from Tsinghua University.
張琪

Zhang Qi

Investment Manager

Mr. Zhang joined Legend Star in 2018. He focuses on frontier technology early stage investments, such as Semiconductor, Artificial Intelligence, Robotics, Intelligent Manufacturing and some areas owning innovation features. “Passionate” and “curiosity” could define his professional and personal life. Before joining Legend Star, he worked at State Development & Investment Corporation and Elevation China Capital. Mr. Zhang received Master and Bachelor degree in Computer Science from Beijing Institute of Technology, and MBA from University of Wisconsin-Madison.

Health Care Investment Team

王一

Wang Yi

Investment Director

Mr. Wang joined Legend Star in 2016, focusing on health care investments. Having invested in huimin.com, We Doctor Group, medical-lighter, Scanadu, dkyao.com, and other projects, Mr. Wang has in-depth exploration and trials in the health care sector. He once served for Fosun Kinzon Capital, Johnson & Johnson Medical, and the Product Business Units of 3M Medical, dealing with medical investment, strategic marketing, clinical examination, and approval over the course of several years. He received an MBA degree from the School of Economics and Management, Tsinghua University, and holds a Bachelor's Degree in Pharmacy of Tianjin University.
練樂堯

Lian Leyao

Investment Director

Mr. Lian joined Legend Star in 2017, concentrates on investment in pharmacy, medical instruments, gene and cell therapy technologies, medical IT, and other innovative biological medical projects. Mr. Lian has rich experience in the health care sector and in-depth insight into the businesses. He once worked in hospitals, the research institute of Minsheng Securities, the Strategy and Business Development Department of Pfizer, CR Pharmaceutical, and SDIC, and engaged in clinical treatment, medical industry research, and market and strategy research, and equity investment among other ventures. He received the Master of Surgery of Nanjing Medical University, and Doctor of Health Economics of West China Center of Medical Sciences, Sichuan University.
王毅

Howicle (Yi) Wang

Vice-President of Investment

Mr. Wang focuses on early stage investment in healthcare and medical industry, especially the emerging technologies and services, having invested Genrui Biotech Inc. in Shenzhen, Micro-Helix in Beijing, Viroad in Hebei, and etc. He used to operating Watson Capital, a medical specialized fund. He once served for ASB ventures China, being responsible for investment in healthcare and medical industry. He once served for Beijing Genome Institute (BGI), being responsible for R&D in microbiology, tech-service of gene-sequencing, and internet-based service of gene-test. He received a Master degree in Microbiology from Shandong University.

合夥人團隊

唐旭東

唐旭東

董事長

聯想控股股份有限公司執委會成員、高級副總裁,北京聯想之星投資管理有限公司董事長。1990年加入聯想,曆任聯想集團條法部總經理、人事部總經理、企劃辦副主任,聯想控股副總裁兼企劃辦主任、高級副總裁兼孵化器投資部及人力資源部總經理、聯想管理學院執行院長。同時,還擔任中國科學院國有資産經營有限責任公司(國科控股)等企業的董事。長江商學院EMBA,中央民族大學法律學學士。
王明耀

王明耀

總經理、主管合夥人

2010年加入聯想之星,任職聯想之星總經理、主管合夥人,負責TMT領域的早期投資。投資案例包括樂逗遊戲(NASDAQ:DSKY)、作業盒子、零壹空間、清智科技、Pony.ai、雲丁科技、問卷網、微吼等,涵蓋移動互聯網、人工智能、SaaS、互聯網改造傳統産業等多個領域。他所投資的樂逗遊戲項目2014年8月在納斯達克上市,成就了天使投資三年多即上市、100余倍回報的經典案例。王明耀先生畢業于清華大學經濟管理學院,獲工商管理碩士學位。
陸剛

陸剛

合夥人

2009年底加入聯想之星並著手搭建聯想之星的天使投資業務,負責聯想之星醫療健康領域的投資,重點關注生物及基因技術、創新醫療服務,投資項目包括天津微納芯、蘇州派格、燃石醫學等。
冷豔

冷豔

合夥人

2013年加入聯想之星,從事醫療領域天使投資。重點關注生物醫藥、分子診斷及基因測序、腫瘤免疫及細胞治療、醫療級傳感器及數據采集終端,並在上述領域有多例投資實踐,主導的醫療早期投資案例有:燃石醫學、派格醫藥、瑞博生物、智康博藥、至數、艾吉泰康、聚道科技、卡尤迪生物等二十余例。有13年醫療行業從業經驗,其中6年爲醫藥行業並購經驗。本科畢業于廈門大學生命科學學院,研究生畢業于清華大學經濟管理學院。
高天垚

高天垚

合夥人

2016年加入聯想之星,10年科技投資經驗,專注于人工智能,機器人,智能制造,IOT,前沿科技等領域。曾經就職于華爾街精品投行,九鼎投資,上市公司戰投部,經驗覆蓋早期到中後期。2016年以來主導投資的案例包括:馭光科技,小馬智行,合刃科技,清智科技,海柔智能,墨雲科技,長沙智能駕駛研究院,OpenBayes等近20個早期項目。曾獲36氪評選“中國汽車出行領域最具發現力投資人TOP10”。本科畢業于北京工業大學,並擁有 University of Florida 材料工程碩士學位以及 Columbia University 運籌學碩士學位。

TMT投資團隊

高媛媛

高媛媛

投資董事

2014年加入聯想之星,主要負責新零售、新消費及文化娛樂領域的投資,代表項目:十二棟文化、公路商店&黑市、每天讀點故事、觸漫等。加入聯想之星前任職清科集團市場總監,負責清科整體的市場營銷、品牌PR及對外合作,擅長市場推廣、營銷策略、品牌PR及資源整合。北京林業大學法學學士學位。
劉澍霖

劉澍霖

投資副總裁

2015年加入聯想之星,專注于科技金融、企業服務和體育娛樂等領域。此前,曾在瑞信方正證券從事投行業務,參加了多宗金融行業的裏程碑式項目,主要客戶包括工商銀行、交通銀行、中國人壽、新華保險等金融機構,累積交易金額超過2,000億人民幣,擁有豐富的境內外項目執行和投資銀行業務經驗。英國曼徹斯特大學管理學(榮譽)學士學位。
傅玉

傅玉

投資經理

2017年加入聯想之星,主要關注在線教育、互聯網金融、體育運動等領域。此前,曾先後擔任清科集團數據分析師、懷遠資本投資經理、起源資本VP、旺家投資VP。在起源資本就職期間,參與及主導投資桔子瑜伽、Yami、姜小竈等。擁有浙江工商大學統計學學士學位。
王征

王征

投資經理

2017年加入聯想之星,專注于人工智能等前沿科技領域投資,包括CV、NLP、自動駕駛、智能機器、AI+、泛能源等。此前曾在京東(管理培訓生)、星河互聯等機構從事經營性業務,包括智能硬件、泛人工智能等領域的戰略投資。武漢大學能源動力系統及自動化學士學位。
艾康

艾康

投資經理

2018年加入聯想之星,主要關注新消費、生活方式、文娛、媒體等領域。此前曾就職于泛海資本戰略投資部、國開金融投資部,從事私募股權領域的投資工作,涉及跨境並購和境內的財務、戰略投資。擁有牛津大學互聯網研究所信息學碩士學位,清華大學新聞學學位。
張琪

張琪

投資經理

2018年底加入聯想之星,聚焦于泛前沿科技領域,包括但不限于半導體,人工智能,機器人,智能制造,智能服務等技術方向。對一切新技術與創新充滿好奇,堅信科技將改變世界。曾就職于國家開發投資公司總部,高捷資本等機構。擁有北京理工大學計算機科學與技術學士及碩士學位,並在UW-Madison取得MBA學位。

醫療健康投資團隊

王一

王一

投資董事

2016年加入聯想之星,專注于醫療行業投資。他投資的案例包括惠民網、微醫、輕盈醫學、Scanadu、德開大藥房等項目,他在醫療和健康險領域進行深入的探索和嘗試。曾就職于複星昆仲、強生醫療和3M醫療産品事業部,在醫療投資、戰略市場、臨床審批領域服務多年。清華大學經管學院工商管理碩士、天津大學藥學學士。
練樂堯

練樂堯

投資董事

2017年加入聯想之星,專注于制藥、醫療器械、基因和細胞診療技術、醫療IT等各類創新性生物醫藥項目的投資。在醫療保健行業的工作經驗豐富,對行業理解深刻,曾就職于醫院、民生證券研究所、輝瑞制藥戰略與業務發展部、華潤醫藥、國投創新投資管理公司等,從事過臨床醫生、醫藥行業研究、市場與戰略研究、股權投資等工作。南京醫科大學外科學碩士,華西醫科大學衛生經濟學博士。
王毅

王毅

投資副總裁

專注于生物醫療大健康方向的早期投資,重點關注醫療健康行業的新技術與新服務。投資案例包括深圳錦瑞生物、北京微旋基因、河北德路通等。曾參與建立和管理醫療專業投資基金沃生投資;曾供職于澳銀資本,從事醫療健康方向的投資;曾供職于華大基因,從事微生物研發、基因測序技術服務、基因結合互聯網的工作。山東大學微生物學碩士學位。